First Day

Two weeks ago we had our first-born’s, first, FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL!  {I know, so many firsts!}

I scoured Pinterest for first day of school ideas, because I didn’t want to miss out on starting a great tradition. I found some nice {FREE} printables from Chickabug. Even though my husband thought I was crazy—I printed off all of them, up through 12th grade! At least I will have them ready every year now, right?

first day fish face

Photography:: I mixed it up with my 18-55mm and my 50mm lens for some different shots. However, even though I planned it out and I really wanted to get some great shots, I was a little disappointed. We are not quite morning people, and I just didn’t have enough time to take tons and tons of photos. But alas, we still got some good ones. Still Learning.

First Day

One thought on “First Day

Leave a Reply

