Sweet Mornings

Although I am not a morning person, I cannot stop my boys from it! Besides, who wouldn’t be happy to wake up to these smiling faces?

Morning Smiles

Recently we made the switch from the bassinet to the crib.  My baby is getting too big too fast!

One of my favorite songs is ‘inaudible melodies’ by JackJohnson. The lyrics say, “Slow down everyone you’re moving too fast. Frames can’t catch you when your moving like that”. Well, here I am trying to do just that—slow it down, take photos, and remember as much as I can. All the silly, sad, busy, sweet, precious moments that we experience with the ones we love.

Here’s to catching those frames!

love

silly mornings

Leave a Reply

