My Tennis Camp Champ

Big brother Danny recently finished two weeks of tennis camp. Tennis is a difficult sport to learn–especially for four-year-olds. But, my little man was certainly a champ in my mind. Honestly, at this age, I just want him to have fun. Any new skills learned are just a bonus!

Photography::

I used my telephoto 70-300mm lens with a polarized filter for these photos. They were taken on the sports/action setting. It was the best option because I couldn’t get very close. I used the 50mm for the the slide shots.

camp champ

the tennis worm

wilson

his favorite part? the playground afterward.

Leave a Reply

