Lets JUMP!

Just like me jumping into this blog, this week the kids enjoyed some trampoline time! This backyard treasure is a magnet for all the kids!

Photography:

I started out taking photos with my 70-300mm lens, but I quickly realized I was getting too much background and not enough of my subjects–the kids. I switched to my 18-55mm and put on a polarized filter…much better results.

I also run my edits with Picasa3.9. It is the latest version of the google program and the best part is that it is free!

fearless

olympic inspired grace

summer secrets

growing up too fast

One thought on “Lets JUMP!

  1. Great photos! Gracie was so excited that she was featured on your blog. “I’m famous!” she kept saying. Made the rest of us a little envious 🙂

Leave a Reply

